Review Us

Very professional and excellent customer service. I called three different funeral homes and chose Fischer because of the customer service and prices. Thank you so much for making this difficult moment easier.

Sandra NaƱez
October 27, 2020

Such a caring and easy to work with team. Thanks for helping us during such a hard time

DD
October 27, 2020

I am a parisioner at Our Lady of the Assumption and have seen Fischer Funeral Care at many services. The gentlemen who took care of my husband's funeral were very respectful and helpful.

BT
October 27, 2020

Cremation process was well explained and I appreciate the service and personal care

JC
October 27, 2020

The staff was so amazing through the first very hard steps. My mother had an odd request and the representative went above and beyond. At the worst time of my entire life, the entire staff dealt with our situation with care, love and non forceful professionalism. I will always suggest Fischer Funeral Care

SC
October 27, 2020

Foungd the funeral home online and read reviews before choosing. We were so pleased with the personnel. They made an extremely difficult time easier with their love and care.

Karen King
October 27, 2020

Cooperative and sympathetic

T.W.
October 27, 2020

Great level of professionalism, very pleased with staff

S.G.
October 27, 2020

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

In this section

About

What We Do

Facility Tour

Our Staff

Review Us

Testimonials

Contact Us

Popout Notice
© 2021 Fischer Funeral Care and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy